Find us on Facebook
Trickster online is a casual mmorpg game! Play free!
   rssimg Home > News > Announcements
Servers are up!!!   SEP.23.2016
Attention Pangyateers, Scheduled maintenance has been completed.  Pangya servers are now live. Thank you for your patience, -Pangya Team  
Notice of Scheduled Maintenance (09/23/2016) SEP.22.2016
Attention Pangyateers, We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Pangya on Friday, 23rd September 2016.   Maintenance will commence at 4:00 AM PDT and is expected to last for 3 hours.   Global Time: 09/23/2016 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM (BRT) 09/23/2016 1:00 PM ~ 4:00 PM (CEST)...  
Tee Time with the GM (23rd September 2016) SEP.22.2016
Hello, Pangyateers!   Tee Time with GM is happening this Friday (23rd September 2016). Please take note of the day and time. Day/Time in Global Time: Friday 7am and 5pm (PDT) Friday 11am and 9pm (BRT) Friday 4pm and Saturday 2am (CEST) Friday 9pm and Saturday 7am (WIB) Friday 1...  
Daily Bonus Event!! SEP.19.2016
Hello Pangyateers!  Between September 19th to October 2nd, the daily bonus event makes a return to Pangya! Check the event announcement for more details!   
Tee Time with the GM (16th September 2016) SEP.15.2016
Hello, Pangyateers!   Tee Time with GM is happening this Friday (16th September 2016). Please take note of the day and time. Day/Time in Global Time: Friday 7am and 5pm (PDT) Friday 11am and 9pm (BRT) Friday 4pm and Saturday 2am (CEST) Friday 9pm and Saturday 7am (WIB) Friday 1...  
Tee Time with the GM (9th September 2016) SEP.08.2016
Hello, Pangyateers!   Tee Time with GM is happening this Friday (9th September 2016). Please take note of the day and time. Day/Time in Global Time: Friday 7am and 5pm (PDT) Friday 11am and 9pm (BRT) Friday 4pm and Saturday 2am (CEST) Friday 9pm and Saturday 7am (WIB) Friday 10...  
Notice of Scheduled Maintenance (09/09/2016) SEP.07.2016
Attention Pangyateers, We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Pangya on Friday, 9th September 2016.   Maintenance will commence at 4:00 AM PDT and is expected to last for 3 hours.   Global Time: 09/09/2016 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM (BRT) 09/09/2016 1:00 PM ~ 4:00 PM (CEST) ...  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10