Find us on Facebook
Trickster online is a casual mmorpg game! Play free!
   rssimg Home > News > Announcements
Servers are up!!!   JUL.29.2016
Attention Pangyateers, Scheduled maintenance has been completed.  Pangya servers are now live. Thank you for your patience, -Pangya Team  
Tee Time with the GM (29th July 2016)   JUL.27.2016
Hello, Pangyateers!   Tee Time with GM is happening this Friday (29th July 2016). Please take note of the day and time. Day/Time in Global Time: Friday 7am and 5pm (PDT) Friday 11am and 9pm (BRT) Friday 4pm and Saturday 2am (CEST) Friday 9pm and Saturday 7am (WIB) Friday 10pm a...  
Notice of Scheduled Maintenance (07/29/2016)   JUL.27.2016
Attention Pangyateers, We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Pangya on Friday, 29th July 2016.   Maintenance will commence at 4:00 AM PDT and is expected to last for 3 hours.   Global Time: 07/29/2016 8:00 AM ~ 11:00 AM (BRT) 07/29/2016 1:00 PM ~ 4:00 PM (CEST) 07/...  
Tee Time with the GM (15th July 2016) JUL.14.2016
Hello, Pangyateers!   Tee Time with GM is happening this Friday (15th July 2016). Please take note of the day and time. Day/Time in Global Time: Friday 7am and 5pm (PDT) Friday 11am and 9pm (BRT) Friday 4pm and Saturday 2am (CEST) Friday 9pm and Saturday 7am (WIB) Friday 10pm a...  
Daily Bonus Event! JUL.11.2016
Hello Pangyateers!  Between July 11th to July 24th, the daily bonus event makes a return to Pangya! Check the event announcement for more details!   
Servers are up!!! JUL.08.2016
Attention Pangyateers, Scheduled maintenance has been completed.  Pangya servers are now live. Thank you for your patience, -Pangya Team  
Lucia's HIO Challenge! JUL.07.2016
Hello, Pangyateers! Lucia's birthday is on July 8! Lucia wishes to celebrate her birthday in style by showing off her Pangya skills that she has gained throughout these years. To do that, she wants you to come along and help her make Hole-In-Ones across Pangya Island. In exchange for helping he...  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10